Executives


Name Position Contact
Barry Kennedy President barry@princetonminorhockey.ca
Alicia Gush Vice-President alicia@princetonminorhockey.ca
Jaclyn Whitecotton Secretary jaclyn@princetonminorhockey.ca
Angela Matcovich Registrar angela@princetonminorhockey.ca
Cynthia Frost Treasurer cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca
Carrie Hough Ice Ambassador carrie@princetonminorhockey.ca
Kyla Coyne Female Director kyla@princetonminorhockey.ca
Lesley McFarlane Fundraising Director lesley@princetonminorhockey.ca
Aaron Hough Head Coach aaron@princetonminorhockey.ca
Julie Nott Risk Manager crc@princetonminorhockey.ca
Barry Kennedy RIC-Policy and Rules barry@princetonminorhockey.ca
Cynthia Frost RIC-Scheduling cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca
Cynthia Frost Web Administrator cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.