Executives


Grant Bernier

President

grant@princetonminorhockey.ca


Alicia Gush

Vice-President

alicia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Emily Willis

Secretary

emily@princetonminorhockey.ca


Angela Matcovich

Registrar

angela@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

Treasurer

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Carrie Hough

Ice Ambassador

carrie@princetonminorhockey.ca


Monica Juneau

Female Director

monica@princetonminorhockey.ca


Lesley McFarlane

Fundraising Director

lesley@princetonminorhockey.ca


Aaron Hough

Head Coach

aaron@princetonminorhockey.ca


Julie Nott

Risk Manager

crc@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

RIC-Scheduling

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

Web Administrator

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Rick Gush

Equipment Manager

rick@princetonminorhockey.ca


Jaclyn Whitecotton

Tournament Director

jaclyn@princetonminorhockey.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 02, 2018 1:00 PM to Nov. 04, 2018 6:00 PM

Atom Rec Tournament

read more »


Nov. 08, 2018 3:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Picture Day

read more »


Dec. 07, 2018 1:00 PM to Dec. 09, 2018 6:00 PM

Novice Rec Tournament

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.