Executives


Grant Bernier

President

grant@princetonminorhockey.ca


Alicia Gush

Vice-President

alicia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Emily Willis

Secretary

emily@princetonminorhockey.ca


Angela Matcovich

Registrar

angela@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

Treasurer

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Heather Bernier

Ice Ambassador

heather@princetonminorhockey.ca


Monica Juneau

Female Director

monica@princetonminorhockey.ca


Julie Nott

Fundraising Director

julie@princetonminorhockey.ca


Brent Roberts

Risk Manager

crc@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

RIC-Scheduling

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Cynthia Frost

Web Administrator

cynthia@princetonminorhockey.ca


Rick Gush

Equipment Manager

rick@princetonminorhockey.ca


Marcie Roberts

Tournament Director

marcie@princetonminorhockey.ca


Travis Hogg

Head Coach

travis@princetonminorhockey.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 08, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

July PDMHA Meeting

read more »


Aug. 05, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

August PDMHA Meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.